Executive
About CINZ
News
Features
Conferences
Executive
Links
Join Us
Members' section

Contact Us



Philip O'Sullivan, President

PRENDOS Limited
P.O. Box 33-700, Takapuna, Auckland
Tel: 09-486 1973
Fax: 09-486 1963
Email:phil@prendos.co.nz
Website:www.prendos.co.nz

Pat O'Hagan
O'Hagan Industries Limited
37 Tainui Road, Devonport, Auckland
Tel: 09-445 2022
Fax: 09-445 3852
Email: pat-o@clear.net.nz

Mike Olds
Rockcote New Zealand Limited
P.O. Box 8313
Riccarton
Christchurch
Tel: 03-338 6328
Fax: 03-338 6819
Email: mike@rockcote.co.nz
Website:www.rockcote.co.nz
Dale Knox
James Hardie Building Products
P.O. Box 12-070, Penrose, Auckland
Tel: 09-525 4890
Fax: 09-525 4562
Email: Dale.Knox@jameshardie.co.nz
Website: www.jameshardie.co.nz
Chris Murphy
Unitec Institute of Technology
Private Bag 92 025, Auckland
Tel: 09-849 4180
Fax: 09-815 4343
Email: cmurphy@unitec.ac.nz
Garry Shuttleworth
NZ Certified Builders Association
P.O. Box 13-405, Tauranga
Tel: 07-578 4430
Fax: 07-578 4437
Email:garrys@certified.co.nz
Website:www.certified.co.nz
Stewart Knowles
Window Association of New Zealand
P.O. Box 11 464, Wellington
Tel: 04-528 8061
Fax: 04-528 8061
Email: window.assn@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.wanz.org.nz

Neville Scott, Executive Officer
Claddings Institute of New Zealand
41 Eden Terrace, Kamo, Whangarei
Tel: 09-435 4255
Fax: 09-435 4255
Email: nsscott@paradise.net.nz
 
Home | News | Features | Conferences | About Us | Executive
Members | Links | Join Us
| Contact

Disclaimer Notice